Our Staff

President:
Dan Conron
716-895-8600
dconron@proliftinc.com
 

Equipment Sales Buffalo:
Matt Lincoln (Vice President)
716-895-8600 x119
mlincoln@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Rochester:
Paul Maher (Branch Manager)
585-254-4950
pmaher@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Buffalo:
Jason Miller
716-895-8600 x114

716-374-4367(cell)
jmiller@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Buffalo:
Scott Weinholtz     
716-248-0654 (cell)     
sweinholtz@proliftinc.com

Aftermarket Services Buffalo:
Mike Nichter
716-895-8600 x115
mnichter@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Rochester:
Hank Holden

585-254-4950
hholden@proliftinc.com

Aftermarket Services Rochester:
Jon DiSanto
585-626-0755
jdisanto@proliftinc.com

Sales Coordinator:
Kathleen Logel

716-895-8600 x118
klogel@proliftinc.com

Controller:
Patrick Crist

716-895-8600 x121
pcrist@proliftinc.com

Staff Accountant:
Chris Parrinello
716-895-8600 x112
cparrinello@proliftinc.com  

Service Manager Rochester:
Matt Liestman
585-254-4950
mliestman@proliftinc.com

Service Coordinator Rochester:
 
  
 
 
   
 

Service Manager Buffalo:
Joe Gombos
716-895-8600 x110
jgombos@proliftinc.com

Assistant Service Manager Buffalo: 
 
 
   
716-895-8600  
 

Rental Manager Buffalo:
Jim Schihl 
716-895-8600 x105  
jschihl@proliftinc.com  

Service Assistant Buffalo:
Carl DeSalvo  
   
716-895-8600 x106   
cdesalvo@proliftinc.com

Parts Manager Rochester:
Jamie Peluso
585-254-4950
jpeluso@proliftinc.com  

Parts/Rental Coordinator Rochester:
Katie Carroll
585-254-4950
kcarroll@proliftinc.com    
   
Technical Trainer:
Mike Lachnicht
716-895-8600 x107
mlachnicht@proliftinc.com

Operator Trainer Buffalo:
Scott Weinholtz

716-248-0654 (cell)
sweinholtz@proliftinc.com

Operator Trainer Rochester:
Hank Holden
585-254-4950
hholden@proliftinc.com

Parts Deptartment Buffalo:
Steve Raquet

716-895-8600 x101
sraquet@proliftinc.com  

Dave Chatwood
716-895-8600 x111
dchatwood@proliftinc.com

Chris Daly
716-895-8600 x103
cdaly@proliftinc.com